Oops I did it again. Or rather didn’t…

I’ve been absent for a while (sorry) but here’s what I’ve been up to over this time:IMG_1709

Writing letters to my friends, and pen pals. Including the delightful Laura!

Scarf for PPT in Melb.

Scarf for PPT in Melb.

Knitting a scarf with the new lovely yarn I bought. I hope my giftee likes it!

IMG_1687

Driving around a lot and getting stuck in traffic. I like to use this time to take photos of lovely architecture. Like these stain glass windows that you actually can’t see!

IMG_1686

Or these Juliet balconies. Aren’t they gorgeous in a falling down kind of way? (I was actually standing when I took this and therefore not driving.)

IMG_1710

Trying not to hurl when we accidentally ordered chicken feet. I didn’t eat them but I did eat some of the bits of pork around them.

See you soon.

4 thoughts on “Oops I did it again. Or rather didn’t…

  1. Oh no, chicken feet. Yuck. They are, I believe, gelatinous. Nice architecture and driving. Great scarf, it is almost, almost cool enough to knit here.

    • I’m so pleased the weather is cooling enough that you can nearly knit. The chicken feet are ugly, and yes they are probably gelatinous although I didn’t partake so I’m clueless.

Leave a Reply

