Jolly Chrismukkah!

DSC01040

It’s the holidays here in my home town. I flew back about a week ago and I’ve been busy trying to cram as much home stuff into my time as possible. Among seeing all the old familiar sights in my fair city I’ve also seen some splendid new sights as well! Among those new things was the new TexMex restaurant that’s opened.

KTran, SewingMaster and I stumbled upon Monties Revenge (don’t talk to me about the punctuation, I’m here to talk about food!) when walking to our local Japanese restaurant. Last minute we changed our plans and decided to eat there. I cannot recommend it more highly. I’ll hopefully be going there again before the holiday is over!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season!

Happy Hogmanay!

Leave a Reply

